chang|e one's mind

i wrote a song… in my mind

sometimes i do…

with 6 comments

sometimes i…

…eat stuff off the ground if i dropped something (as long as it doesn’t have anything gross on it)

…don’t listen to anything someone is saying because i’m thinking about squirrels or something random

…like to scare people when they’re not expecting it

…throw away random peoples’ trash when i make a dumpster run

…clear other peoples’ tables for them

…can’t drink water properly and end up with a huge water stain on my shirt/pants

…practice dancing in front of the mirror

…trip on steps that say “watch your step”

…slip on wet spots on floor

…talk to people thinking they’re still in the room when they’re not

…can’t decide between honey bunches of oats and cranberry almond crunch

…wake up thinking it’s sunday for 3 days in a row

…keep drinking water even though i’m not thirsty and/or i’m really full just because it’s in front of me

…continue singing a song as i turn off my car and exit only to realize there’s someone standing right outside my car that’s listening to me

Written by enoch

October 28, 2008 at 8:13 pm

Posted in from my mind

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. That keep drinking water things happens to me too, only it’s with beer.

    lil j

    October 28, 2008 at 8:54 pm

  2. Sometimes I rock out on my air drums in the car only to realize that the people next to me are staring me down.

    Eric

    October 29, 2008 at 1:37 pm

  3. Have you ever seen that Bud Light commercial where the guy asks “Does ground beef taste the same as beef on the ground?” Kind of reminded me of that. Hehe.

    JK

    October 29, 2008 at 2:51 pm

  4. lol, the last one!!! it’s super awkward!!!! or like i’d be driving with windows down, music loud and singing loud, but as soon as i approach the traffic light, there are ppl looking at me cuz their windows are also down.. the awkwardness goes up with my windows..

    heej

    October 29, 2008 at 4:22 pm

  5. throwing away random people’s trash that’s funny!!!

    dtongkas

    October 30, 2008 at 10:19 am

  6. oh oh oh..!..can you dance for us!…we wanna see!…

    Anonymous

    October 30, 2008 at 10:20 am


Leave a Reply

