chang|e one's mind

i wrote a song… in my mind

my christmas wishlist

with 7 comments

santa-listmy paper’s finally done!!  i am now a free man from the chains that are fall semester.

so with exactly one week left til christmas, and countless christmas songs heard everywhere, i thought i’d share my christmas wishlist.  cause that’s what christmas is all about right?  riiiiiiight….

for people to be more considerate – for people to put things back where they left it, clean up after themselves, not cutting people off, letting people out of turns when there’s a red light.  you know, the usual.

spend time with friends and family – i’ll be doing plenty of both in the next week.

to not be lactose intolerant – ahhh… i wish.

a child’s laughter – because isn’t that the greatest gift of all?

what’s on your christmas wishlist?

Written by enoch

December 18, 2008 at 4:47 pm

Posted in from my mind

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. some time alone. hahahaha.

    hyungulee

    December 18, 2008 at 4:55 pm

  2. be thankful for my precious momentos friends/family

    no OUTY after christmas meal coz i know who has outy among me friendies

    make my friends giggle til they fall off their teeddybearchairs and say,”ive fallen and i cant get up!’snortsnort…i wanna hear them snort…

    Anonymous

    December 18, 2008 at 7:55 pm

  3. cool youtube!

    alice

    December 19, 2008 at 1:17 am

  4. …hahah i thought it was an actual wishlist of stuff you wanted!!

    Cho

    December 19, 2008 at 1:25 am

  5. haha…I wasn’t thinking that kind of xmas wishlist…lol

    dtongkas

    December 19, 2008 at 1:34 am

  6. congratulations, you’re on break!!! 🙂

    chunundrum

    December 19, 2008 at 5:41 am

  7. My family told me that I used to make a Christmas list for my family (though I don’t remember) but I guess I grew out of that.

    LJ

    December 20, 2008 at 2:50 am


Leave a Reply

