chang|e one's mind

i wrote a song… in my mind

the jukebox

with 5 comments

jukeboxwhen we were younger, my sister used to call me the human jukebox.  she would request a song, and i’d sing and play it for her on my guitar.

some things never change.  i’ve been taking requests on facebook for songs that people would like to see me attempt on my guitar.  if you’re not my friend on facebook, you should so that you can check out my videos.  it was a little slow getting started, but now it seems that the requests are rolling in.  so if you have a request, send it to me in facebook form and i’ll get to it as soon as i can.  or if you just like watching them, that’s cool too.

it’s kind of cool how i started doing this back then.  i didn’t even think about the fact that i did it in high school until this morning.  thanks high school enoch!

Written by enoch

January 26, 2009 at 10:07 am

Posted in from my mind

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Shimmer by fuel

    or

    you know what by craig david

    dtongkas

    January 26, 2009 at 10:25 am

  2. i said sent it to me in facebook form!!

    enoch

    January 26, 2009 at 10:26 am

  3. so strict.. when there’s nothing but a thin wall between you two. tsk tsk..
    jk 😀

    heej

    January 26, 2009 at 10:34 am

  4. i got rid of facebook. so i guess i can’t request one either 😛

    HG

    January 26, 2009 at 8:44 pm

  5. Great website! I am linovg it!! Will come back again. I am bookmarking your feeds alsoSo Great! I need some infos in this post for my rapport de stage. Can i have your contact please? I need your permission to quote it . Anyway, That’s great job. Keep going.Hey there, i just now thought id post and tell you your weblogs structure. It looks brilliant on the Google Chrome internet browser. Anyhow maintain the good work.

    Kyoko

    December 4, 2012 at 1:02 pm


Leave a Reply

