chang|e one's mind

i wrote a song… in my mind

the millennia mark

leave a comment »

i’m one comment (wordpress comment) away from 1,000!  i would totally be over 1,000 if i counted facebook comments off of my notes which are linked to this page, but to make it legit, i need one more comment here to hit the 1,000 mark.

i just want to say thanks for you all who read these blogs of my self-involved life.  seriously, who wants to read about stupid stuff going on in my life?  i know when i started, i thought it’d be cool to see how far my blogs reached outside of my circle of friends.  i wonder if people read this regularly who i don’t really know.  if so, thanks!  i really appreciate the support!

so who will it be?  let’s make it happen team.

Written by enoch

February 11, 2010 at 11:20 pm

Posted in from my mind

Leave a Reply

