chang|e one's mind

i wrote a song… in my mind

i break stuff

with one comment

that’s actually a shout out to my bro human3rror.  i took this blog entry title from his “motto” on his blog.

with one week left in april, i can say that this has been a pretty rough month for me.  i felt like everything around me was breaking.  here’s a list of stuff:

– my car engine shut off twice on me while driving.  had to replace my cam shaft sensors

– my computer randomly started to go to sleep.  i’d wake it up and it’s just back to sleep in a couple seconds.  (hopefully remedied)

– bookbag ripped.  the washing machine ripped it open 😦  my favorite bookbag.  i’m going to try to send it back to north face to see if it’s repairable.

– friend got in a car accident.  he had to go to the ER

– another friend fractured his head.  doctor said it’ll heal in 6 months

– one of my computer speakers started fading out

– and yesterday i got a flat tire in the rain

i can’t wait for april to be over…

Written by enoch

April 25, 2010 at 10:38 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. April showers, May flowers dude!

    Praying for you

    tonEX

    April 25, 2010 at 11:22 pm


Leave a Reply

