chang|e one's mind

i wrote a song… in my mind

i feel like less of a man when…

with 3 comments

i feel like less of a man when:

– i get ads in the mail for joann fabrics and crafts and bed, bath, and beyond.  and not the general “current resident” ads, but the “addressed to: enoch chang” ads

– my girlfriend has to teach me how to throw a football.  i am getting better though.  thanks heej!

– i use cucumber melon body wash and pantene pro-v shampoo for luminous shine.  although i refuse to use the herbal essence “drama clean” shampoo my roommate uses.

– girls wish their hands and feet were as soft as mine.

– i flip to the food network when the nba playoffs are going on.

– my parents call me alice, then correct themselves, and then switch back to call me alice.

Written by enoch

May 1, 2010 at 11:37 am

Posted in from my mind

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. That picture of the guyin a skirt reminded me of this:
    Contradictions taste good!

    Tim, Sehoon, and I used to use Drama Clean shampoo, you know, something different, something new.

    Good luck on finals man! :mrgreen:

    EX

    May 1, 2010 at 3:30 pm

  2. As I was reading this, every single one resounded with me… Even the Alice one… No just kidding about that one…

    Eric

    May 2, 2010 at 9:27 am

  3. -you’re welcome 😀 !! but do teach me back~ i lost it 😦
    -“girls wish their hands and feet were as soft as mine”? how many girls touch your hands and feet on regular basis?!?! o_O
    -=P
    -you should do an entry titled “i feel like extra manly when..”
    -just change your tire 6 times, i think your less-of-a-manliness list would balance out your extra manliness 😉

    heej

    May 3, 2010 at 2:27 pm


Leave a Reply

