chang|e one's mind

i wrote a song… in my mind

enochisms

with one comment

i always unlock all the doors of my car with my remote even if i’m the only one riding in the car.

if i’m going up stairs 2 at a time, i’ll always start with a single step and then take the rest of them by two’s.

for as long as i can remember, whenever i’m praying by myself, i always pray “and let mom and dad be safe” even without me knowing.

i always open the bag inside my cereal/boxed cookies/chips on the left side.  it throws me off when i or someone else opens it on the right side.

i usually buy shampoo in twos.

although i know it’s a waste of water, i like to have the sink running while i’m brushing my teeth.  i don’t know why.

i always knock before entering a public restroom.  i know why.

Written by enoch

January 21, 2011 at 5:21 pm

Posted in from my mind

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. enoch LTN

    LTN :mrgreen:

    Can you do dinner tomorrow?

    X

    January 21, 2011 at 7:14 pm


Leave a Reply

